Where flexible working works - Jobs for mums

Paid Research Opportunities for Parents - UK WIDE

Go Back

Mystery Shopping / Focus Groups
Home Based

Posted: 20th Jul 2017 Closing: 20th Oct 2017

Working for:
research-i

Description:

research-i is the UK’s newest, most exciting market research participant recruitment agency.

We offer members of the public the opportunity to take part in genuine, well-paid market research projects, across the UK.

From Focus groups to Telephone interviews, In-home interviews to Online communities, research-i members are offered the chance to participate in a wide variety of projects, on a vast array of subjects, and in return you are always paid for your time.

As this is not an 'employed' role it will not affect any benefits you receive. Market research payments are simply gifts for your time.

Video:

Hours:
Flexible around your current commitments. Registration is free, only takes a minute and we will be in touch as soon as something comes up that might be of interest to you. You can opt-out, with all details permanently removed, at any time, if you wish.

Salary/Wage:
Typically, for a 1-hour session, you could expect a minimum of £40-£50, sometimes more. A 2 or 3-hour discussion group might be rewarded with a £60-£80 incentive payment. For longer, more involved projects, the incentive can be considerably higher. Sometimes you don’t even have to leave the comfort of your own home – a researcher might visit you, or you may be asked to contribute towards an online community board, or just take part in a telephone or video conference call.

Best suited to:
Mums and dads are a key demographic for research-i clients, so please do register with us to be able to have your say today on your child’s tomorrow.

Finer Details

Type: Temporary Employment

Working Times:
Set My Own Hours

Working at home or Office:
Home Based

Area: UK Wide

Contact Details

Name: Leanne

Telephone: 0203 633 1366

E-mail: Send a Message

Website: Visit the Website

Facebook: Visit Page

Twitter: Visit Page

Mum's view

Name: Leanne Strick

Location: Cornwall

Family: I have 3 kids - 11 years old, 9 years old and 5 years old

Where do you carry out your work?
I carry out all my work from the comfort of my own home